Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Word of God Ministries group
Sundays at 11:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, September 19, 2021 • 11:30 am – 1:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Word of God Ministries

6645 Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71129 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Banks, life class coordinator
318-364-8977 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 102

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Word of God Ministries
318-364-8977 Website

Thank you for registering for Single and Parenting at Word of God Ministries, 6645 Bert Kouns Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA. As you enter the parking lot, please look for the purple/blue flag in front of the entrance door. Class will be cancelled if bad weather is in the area and you will be contacted by email. Make-up classes are available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm