Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Nicky Roach, Single & Parenting Facilitators
301-262-1767 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
301-262-1767 Website

We have an Divorce care and Divorce care for Kids and Teens online as well.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm