Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Newday Church (Eastside Life) group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Newday Church (Eastside Life)

129 12th Ave., Edenvale, Johannesburg, Gauteng 1609 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Clare Dippenaar, Facilitator
0828966730 Send message

Cost

R180.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

To be advised

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Newday Church (Eastside Life)
+27 11 452-4993 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm