Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church

955 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA 30068 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Jarratt, Ministry Assistant
770-794-2978 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 333

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
770-973-6561 Website

We look forward to you being part of our group.

Please register at:

http://www.johnsonferry.org/default.aspx?page=4357&occurrenceId=359491&profileId=19001

to pay for your workbook.

There is no meeting September 29 for Cobb County Fall Break.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm