Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

1500 SE Kings Drive, Bartlesville, OK 74006 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Marla Kountoupis, Leader
918-914-0148 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

W6

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
918-333-2030 Website

Wednesday nights 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm