Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Worship Center group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Worship Center

2384 New Holland Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kate Aldrich, Ministry Assistant for Marriage and Family Ministries
717-656-4271 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Heritage Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Worship Center
717-656-4271 Website

Parenting was designed as a team sport and, if your partner isn’t at home, you have some unique challenges! You don’t have to go through the journey of parenting alone. Join this 14-week workshop, specifically designed for you as a single parent, where we learn and grow together.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm