Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

BT.Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

BT.Church

2001 Trenton Road, McAllen, TX 78504 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie McKelvey, H20 Director
956-330-0687 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBA

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

BT.Church
956-686-5296 Website

You don't have to be a member of BT to join. Everyone from the community are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm