Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

The Shepherd's House International Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Tonya Coston-Queen, Leader
240-462-8117 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Virtual Meeting

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Shepherd's House International Christian Church
301-599-0555 Website

Good Day,

Thank you for reaching out to join The Shepherd's House International Christian Church - Single & Parenting Group. We are delighted to speak with you and tell you more about the group.

We understand that raising children as a single parent can be overwhelming, and we are all alone. Our facilitators have been down that road as well and want to share some of our experiences. We are here to help you go through those challenging moments and share in those victorious moments in raising your children.

Please give me a call so we can talk further about single parents (men and women).

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Tonya M. Coston-Queen
Group Leader

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm