Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

242 Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

242 Community Church

7526 Grand River Avenue, Brighton, MI 48114 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Angela, Group Leader
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting Room 4 (upper level)

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

242 Community Church
810-231-0190 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Jul 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm