Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jerry Pyne, Single & Parenting Coordinator
714-309-2414 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton
909-947-2956 Website

If you are interested or have any further questions please contact Jerry Pyne msajtp@yahoo.com 714-309-2414. Please purchase workbook online.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm