Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

New Life Assembly group
Sundays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, May 09, 2021 • 10:30 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Assembly

5146 Leonard Blvd S, Lehigh Acres, FL 33973 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Tim Waters, Group Leader
239-826-1294 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Education Wing Room 103

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

New Life Assembly
239-369-6147 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sun, May 02, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sun, May 09, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sun, May 16, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sun, May 23, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sun, May 30, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Jun 06, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Jun 13, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Jun 20, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Jun 27, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Jul 04, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 10:30 am – 11:30 am