Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Corvallis Evangelical Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, April 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Katie McAlister, Leader / Counselor at Friends of the Family Ministries
Send message

Cost

$40.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Corvallis Evangelical Church
541-757-1755 Website

WELCOME! We are excited to get to join you on your journey as a single parent.

Friends of the Family (fofm.org) and Corvallis Evangelical Church are teaming up to bring you a wonderful group experience that will help you gain the tools you need to be the best parent and individual that you and your kids need.

We look forward to meeting you!

Katie McAlister, Leader / Counselor at Friends of the Family
Angela Schwindt, Leader / Family Life Educator at Friends of the Family / Member of the Corvallis Evangelical Church community

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, May 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Sessions 7-8 Thu, May 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Sessions 9-10 Thu, May 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm