Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christian Assembly Foursquare group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 09, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Majena Murguia, Thrive Ministry
323-641-6780 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Assembly Foursquare
323-255-1421 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm