Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Church group
Saturdays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, March 06, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

6969 Sheridan Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Haley Deasy, Care & Serve Team Coordinator
720-895-9000 ext 9035 Send message

Cost

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lodge Building (closest to Sheridan Blvd.)

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Church
720-895-9000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 06, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 13, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sat, Feb 20, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sat, Feb 27, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 06, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 13, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sat, Mar 20, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sat, Mar 27, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 03, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sat, Apr 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm