Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Word of God Ministries group
Sundays at 11:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, March 07, 2021 • 11:30 am – 1:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Word of God Ministries

6645 Industrial Loop, Shreveport, LA 71129 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Banks, Life Class Coordinator
318-364-8977 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

WOGA Academy building (near the gym), Room 101

Group website


Church sponsor

Word of God Ministries
318-364-8977 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting at Word of God Ministries. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 02, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 09, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 16, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 23, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 30, 2021 11:30 am – 1:00 pm