Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Jacob's Well group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, May 16, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Jacob's Well

3211 North 50th Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Westom, Group Leader
715-450-1068 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Family Worship Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Jacob's Well
715-833-2050 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, May 02, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 16, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 23, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm