Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Jacob's Well group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, November 07, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Jacob's Well

3211 North 50th Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Westom, Group Leader
715-450-1068 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Family Worship Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Jacob's Well
715-833-2050 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 19, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm