Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Trinity Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Lutheran Church

1629 DeWitt Street, Ellsworth, IA 50075 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Lori Yager or Pastor Jon Rollefson, Facilitators
515-297-2714 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Fireside Room off on 1629 Dewitt St (southeast corner of complex. Find the double door and then to your left

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Lutheran Church
515-836-4792 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting, a 13 class session that will discuss all aspects of not only surviving but excelling as a single parent.

A free meal will begin the evening at 6 pm followed by class time.

Free child care is also available.
Cost of the workbook is $15 but scholarships are available.

Please join us for this life changing class!

If you have questions, please contact Lori Yager or Pastor Jon at the information listed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, May 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, May 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm