Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Iyak McBride, Facilitator Coordinator
972-930-5652 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

North Dallas Community Bible Fellowship
972-437-3493 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, May 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jun 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm