Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Blue Water Christian group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 02, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Blue Water Christian

1331 Chestnut Street, Port Huron, MI 48060 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Vicki Clark, Pastor / Facilitator
810-984-3774 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Adults in the Main Sanctuary Children in the lower level

Group website


Church sponsor

Blue Water Christian
810-984-3774 Website

$2.00 per week will include a participants workbook.
A light meal will be available from 6-6:30. Adult Single & Parenting coarse and Children's activities will be provided for preschool, age 4 and older children from 6:30-7:30.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm