Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Worship Center group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Worship Center

2384 New Holland Pike, Lancaster, PA 17601 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Melanie Davis, Small Groups Administrative Assistant
717-656-4271 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Legacy Room

Group website


Church sponsor

Worship Center
717-656-4271 Website

This group meets Mondays at 7 pm, beginning February 8, 2021, in the Legacy Room. Childcare is available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm