Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Coastal Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, April 18, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Coastal Church

11101 County Road 64, Daphne, AL 36526 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Blair Byron, Small Group Leader
251-510-8212 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church Office Building

Church sponsor

Coastal Church
251-621-9555 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm