Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Eastside Christian Church - Bellflower Campus group
Tuesdays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 • 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Desiree Castillo, Ministry Leader
562-280-8473 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Group website


Church sponsor

Eastside Christian Church - Bellflower Campus
714-871-6844 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm