Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First Baptist Church Eunice group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Eunice

331 Park Avenue, Eunice, LA 70535 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kimberly Loewer, Facilitator
337-580-3108 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

First Baptist Church of Eunice Fellowship Hall

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Eunice
337-457-2361 Website

Kids are welcome to attend Wednesday Night activities while the Single and Parenting session is meeting. There are 13 sessions that is completed with a workbook and DVD. The DVD is watched in a group setting than small groups will split up with a male facilitator and female facilitator. In each small group questions will be discussed and thoughts will be shared. Light refreshments will be served.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 21, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 28, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 05, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 12, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 19, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm