Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

High Desert Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Tana Sullivan, Single and Parenting Leader
760-486-1138 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We are currently meeting online, via zoom. You can pick up your book and register at the church and then the zoom link will be sent to your email prior to our first meeting on Tuesday, January 12, 2021.

Group website


Church sponsor

High Desert Church
760-245-2415 Website

We are excited to begin our next round of Single and Parenting on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 6:30 p.m. Our classes will be meeting weekly, online, via zoom. It is very easy to join the zoom session by just clicking the link that I will send to you via email when you contact me or the church to register.
We look forward to you joining us anytime during the 13 week session! (But the sooner the better!)
Online meetings are still a great way to gain information and support as a single parent! We look forward to meeting you as we start up the next round of this awesome class!
Please contact me if you have any questions or concerns.
God bless! Tana Sullivan

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm