Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Northwoods Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Shauna, Administrative Assistant
309-243-2776 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Northwoods Community Church
309-243-1550 Website

The Single & Parenting support group will give you great strategies, hope-filled insights, and practical advice to deal with not only your deep-down worries but also your day-to-day struggles. Through video lessons, group discussion, and a workbook for your personal situation, you’ll have the chance to talk about your experiences and share with others who get it. The nervous feelings won’t last long, and soon the group will start to feel like family.

Complimentary dinner precedes each session at 6 pm. Scholarships are available; Complimentary childcare also available

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, May 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm