Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Victory Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Danyelle Caldwell, Group Leader (Jewel Cha- Victory Staff)
770-849-9400 ext 106 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Victory Church
770-849-9400 Website

We are excited you have chosen to take this step towards your total healing. Single & Parenting is a place where you will feel safe to share and feel supported.
We are currently meeting virtually which brings an opportunity for anyone to join from anywhere! We are looking forward to seeing your faces online!

**Please be prepared to pick up the book during office hours, Mon-Thurs 10a-4p. With advanced notice, you may be able to pick up on Sunday between services but there is currently no option to mail.**

Share with your friends and family that Victory Church also provides DivorceCare, GriefShare and other Care groups this semester. Please check www.victoryatl.com/caregroups for details and how to get connected.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 (TBD) Tue, May 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm