Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeffrey Robinson, Admin
678-414-5129 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meeting via zoom

Group website


Church sponsor

Peachtree Corners Baptist Church
770-448-1313 Website

Welcome to Single and Parenting! Once you're here, you're family! Please come join us for casual conversation about the ups and downs of Single Parenting and get help from those around you

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm