Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Broadmoor Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran January 20, 2021 – April 14, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Broadmoor Baptist Church

1531 Highland Colony Parkway, Madison, MS 39110 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Karma Barham, Leader
601-812-8984 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

211-211

Church sponsor

Broadmoor Baptist Church
601-898-2345 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:45 pm