Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Kearney Evangelical Free Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Kearney Evangelical Free Church

4010 7th Avenue, Kearney, NE 68845 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Carrie Carpenter, Director of Care and Women's Ministries
308-237-5968 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Chapel Overflow (East Entrance)

Group website


Church sponsor

Kearney Evangelical Free Church
308-237-5968 Website

Single & Parenting is a weekly support group designed to support you through the challenges of being a single parent. We know it’s hard, and we want to help.
Meetings are in-person, Monday evenings at Kearney eFree Church from 6:30-8 p.m. beginning January 25, 2021.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm