Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

First Baptist Church of Powell group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church of Powell

7706 Ewing Road, Powell, TN 37849 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Dan Hawkins, Group Leader
865-740-6305 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet In the First Baptist Church of Powell's Ministry House, which is located in the parking lot directly across the street from the Main Worship building on Ewing Road in Powell, TN. Goodge Maps address is 7709 Ewing Road, Powell, TN

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church of Powell
865-947-9074 Website

Snacks, soft drinks, and coffee will be provided.
We will not meet on Thursday, March 18th, since this will be the week of the Knox County School's spring break.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm