Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

The Shepherd's House International Christian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 29, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Tonya Coston[Queen, Leader
240-462-8117 Send message

Cost

$5.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Shepherd's House International Christian Church
301-599-0555 Website

Good Day,

Thank you so much for choosing to participate in the Single and Parenting Group, here at The Shepherd's House International Christian Church look forward to assisting you with your journey as a single parent.

Learn more about the group sessions by contacting me Tonya Queen and we will be taking holiday breaks.

I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Be Safe and Have a Wonderful Day!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Jan 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm