Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Hillsong Church Cape Town group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Sue Farrell, Pastoral Care
0823717846 Send message

Cost

R0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Hillsong Church Cape Town
+27 21 801-0001 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm