Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Sonrise Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sonrise Church

6701 NE Campus Way, Hillsboro, OR 97124 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Kara, Leader
503-290-9929 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 10

Group website

Church sponsor

Sonrise Church
503-640-2449 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm