Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christ the Saviour Orthodox Cathedral group
Saturdays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, October 03, 2020 • 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce Strom, Facilitator
786-389-0529 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Online

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ the Saviour Orthodox Cathedral
305-822-0437 Website

We will be meeting online for 2020 and 2021, we will be promoting our single parents online support group in Broward, Miami-Dade, and Monroe counties. Both married and unmarried single parents are welcome.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Oct 24, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Nov 07, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Nov 14, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Dec 05, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm