Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

View Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Elaine Hendricks, Leader
0834575546 Send message

Cost

R120.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

we will be meeting on line

Group website

Church sponsor

View Church
011-27-21-557-3948 Website

We have decided to launch a 2nd online Single & Parenting group on Monday 21st September 2020, where we will Zoom together at 7pm and finish around 8-8.30pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm