Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Christian Assembly Foursquare group
Mondays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Hilliary, Admin
Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Group will be meeting via Zoom, please register for link.

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Assembly Foursquare
323-255-1421 Website

Please register here and a leader will contact you about how to connect to our Zoom meetings. Be sure to order your participant guide when you register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 21, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 28, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 05, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 12, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 19, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 26, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Nov 02, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 09, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 16, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 23, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 30, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 07, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 14, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm