Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

North Side Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Side Baptist Church

910 N. Main Street, Weatherford, TX 76086 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Knowles, Facilitator
972-345-7165 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

North Side Baptist Church
817-599-8612 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm