Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Rose Drive Friends Church group
Sundays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 27, 2020 • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Lisa or Dave Hill, Lay Leaders
714-528-6496 ext 131 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Rose Drive Friends Church
714-528-6496 Website

Fee includes workbook and resource materials.
No need to order the workbook online when you register here. Contact 714-528-6496, ext 131 and leave a message with contact information. We will let you know how we will connect to get the workbook to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
No Session Labor Day Sun, Sep 06, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Sun, Nov 01, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm