Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Metrocity Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Metrocity Church

17760 Fort Street, Riverview, MI 48193 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Lori Vogel, Care Ministry Leader
734-578-4166 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

This group meets in a room that is located beside the Children's ministry area, toward the front of the church building.

Church sponsor

Metrocity Church
734-287-2366 Website

Welcome to Single & Parenting! We have a restaurant on site and a Giant Playscape. We also have a gym with basketball and fitness classes available at designated times. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into a warm and caring group!

Childcare is also available at the same time. There are two separate childcare groups. One for children under the age of 5. Contact Leader if you require childcare for a child between 5-11.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm