Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Oak Hill United Methodist Chr group
Wednesdays at 8:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 • 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer Barkis, Director of Preschool and Children's Ministries
512-554-5840 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Oak Hill United Methodist Chr
512-288-3836 Website

Welcome to Oak Hill United Methodist Church. We are delighted to be offering a new program titled Single & Parenting. We will be meeting weekly, over a Zoom format. The timing of the class may seem late, however, the hope is that if you have small children in your home, you will still be able to conduct your evening routine prior to the beginning of the group meeting. All single parents are welcome to join our group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 8:00 pm – 10:00 pm