Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ group
Thursdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 01, 2020 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ

1506 West Robinson Avenue, Springdale, AR 72764 • Directions

The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Turner, Elder Helping Ministries
979-218-6977 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

R5 - Enter at door in the rear parking lot. A greeter will be there to welcome you.

Group website

Church sponsor

Robinson Avenue Church of Christ
479-751-4887 Website

We will require face masks and maintain 6 feet distance in seating to protect all of us. Please find a babysitter to protect your children.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 10, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 26, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm