Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

The Woodlands United Methodist group
Sundays at 12:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Loughridge, Single Life Ministry Coordinator
713-248-1653 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

via Zoom Contact Terry Loughridge at tloughridge@twumc.org for details.

Church sponsor

The Woodlands United Methodist
281-297-5900 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 12:30 pm – 2:30 pm