Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Gibson City Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 08, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie, Administrative Assistant
217-784-5702 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Library for in-person, along with a Zoom connection.

Group website

Church sponsor

Gibson City Bible Church
217-784-5702 Website

Welcome to Single & Parenting!!

Need some encouragement as a single parent, wonder if others are struggling as a single parent, or looking for support as a single parent; join us on Monday evenings at 6:30 pm.

You can join at any time as each session is a different topic.

We will need you mailing address to drop a workbook in the mail.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Feb 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Mar 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm