Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

St. John Church Unleashed group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Atkinson, associate pastor
682-990-7418 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

online

Church sponsor

St. John Church Unleashed
972-264-1483 Website

Welcome to St. John Church Single & Parenting class!

Once you have registered for our class we will send you our welcome email providing additional instructions for the class, including the ZOOM ID and pass-code.

We are excited about the opportunity to minister to you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 04, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm