Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Renaissance Church group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim Bover, Director, Renaissance Cares Ministries
908-451-0564 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Building - room TBD

Group website


Church sponsor

Renaissance Church
908-277-3555 Website

We will begin meeting on-line in September and will switch to a combination of in-person/on-line if and when the situation permits.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sun, Nov 01, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sun, Nov 22, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sun, Dec 06, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sun, Dec 13, 2020 9:00 am – 11:00 am