Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Hatfield Christian Church group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, October 03, 2020 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

David Cyprian La Rose, Course Overseer
0716893791 Send message

Cost

R300.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website

Church sponsor

Hatfield Christian Church
+27 12 368 2300 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Aug 01, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Aug 08, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Aug 22, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Aug 29, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Sep 05, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Sep 26, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 03, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Oct 17, 2020 10:00 am – 12:00 pm