Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Bethlehem Assembly of God group
Thursdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 29, 2020 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie Adamo, Support Group Overseer
516-314-9401 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

MMC Building, 74 S. Grove St. Valley Stream NY 11580 (corner of S. Grove St. and Mineola Ave)

Group website


Church sponsor

Bethlehem Assembly of God
516-561-6150 Website

*There is no fee to join the group, however, the Single&Parenting book is $15 and you can buy the book through this website once you register.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Thu, Sep 17, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 24, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 01, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 08, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 15, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 22, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 29, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 05, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 12, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 19, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
NO Meeting Thu, Nov 26, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 03, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 10, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm