Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

View Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, July 20, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Elaine Hendricks, Leader
0834575546 Send message

Registration fee

R120.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

we will be meeting on line

Group website

Church sponsor

View Church
011-27-21-557-3948 Website

We have decided to launch an online Single & Parenting group on the 15th June 2020, were we will Zoom together at 7pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 22, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jun 29, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jul 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jul 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Aug 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Aug 31, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Sep 07, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm