Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Family Church group
Sundays at 10:30 am

Next meeting

Sunday, August 09, 2020 • 10:30 am – 11:15 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Dawn Maley, Group Leader
561-324-2671 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

online

Church sponsor

Family Church
561-650-7400 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Meet & Greet Sun, Jun 07, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 1 Sun, Jun 14, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 2 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 3 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 4 Sun, Jul 05, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 5 Sun, Jul 12, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 6 Sun, Jul 19, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 7 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 8 Sun, Aug 02, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 9 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 10 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 11 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 12 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am
Session 13 Sun, Sep 06, 2020 10:30 am – 11:15 am