Some groups are on hiatus because of the coronavirus. Please check with the group’s contact person for current meeting status.

Grace Bible Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.


The Single & Parenting experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a Single & Parenting group.

Group details

Contact person

Eileen Den Bleyker, Group Leader
848-469-1107 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church sanctuary kitchen or online if Covid-19 restrictions continue - contact group leader

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Bible Church
732-938-3111 Website

We are glad that you are looking for information and support for single parents. Single parenting is a challenging job! Our leadership team well understands these challenges and we offer understanding and support for those who find themselves on this journey. We are looking forward to our next group starting in September 2020 for 13 sessions - join at any time. Contact Eileen for more info.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 22, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 29, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:15 pm